The Dimensions

Even though most will use the words “dimensions” and “realms” interchangeably, they are different. Realms are different worlds/realities while dimensions are different “planes of existence” or more abstract in nature. But, if you do use either one; don’t worry, just about everyone does.

The Known Dimensions (in no real order of importance)

  1. Length
  2. Width
  3. Height
  4. Time
  5. Dimension of magic, dreams,  and imagination (aka The Astral Plane or the Quantum Dimension/Realm)
  6. The Void, The Nothing, Entropy
  7. The Everything, The Big Bang, All-Creation
  8. The Nexus
  9. Web of Dark Realms (aka the WODR, the Forbidden Realms, or Dark Realms)
  10. Anti-logic: the place where the “laws of the universe” no longer apply

It is believed there is at least twelve dimensions, possibly more, but they have yet to be discovered.